Website Manager

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors
Rusty Hyett   President  [email protected]  
Denise Siddon   Secretary  [email protected]  
Brian Benes   Treasurer  [email protected]  
Wes Davey | Ken Brummel     VP Travel Softball  [email protected]  
Brian Gese   VP Travel Baseball  [email protected]  
Dan Pleckham   VP YYBSA In House  [email protected]  
Board Members
Kristen Fapp   Communications   [email protected]
Dan Pleckham | Rusty Hyett   Sponsorship   [email protected]
Sasha Stanislawski   Uniforms & Spiritwear   [email protected]
Traci Pleckham    Awards   [email protected]
Denise Siddon   Dinner Dance   [email protected]
Tom Knickerbocker   Evaluations   [email protected]
Natalie Meyers   Scheduling & Umpires   [email protected]
Larry Franklin   Equipment   [email protected]
Jason Gajewski   Website Admin   [email protected]
League Directors

Tom Knickerbocker | Nick Morse     Co- Ed T-Ball   [email protected]
Brian Benes | Martin Stanislawski   Boys Shetland   [email protected]
Stephanie Hooper
  Boys Mustang  [email protected]
Rob Flores   Boys Bronco   [email protected]
Tina Lindstrand   Boys Pony   [email protected]
Dan Pleckham   Boys Colt   [email protected]
Stepahnie Hooper   Girls Rookie   [email protected]
Nick Morse   Girls Minors   [email protected]
Aaron Reilly   Girls Majors
  [email protected]
Dan PleckhamV   Women's League    [email protected]

Contact Information

General Information

General   [email protected]
Registration   [email protected]
Travel   [email protected]

* Please allow 24 hours for a response to a question submitted via email.  Thank you!

 Web Site Ownership
Jason Gajewski   [email protected]   

Contact Us


P.O. Box 134
Yorkville, IL 60560

Email: [email protected]

Yorkville Youth Baseball Softball Association

P.O. Box 134 
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Yorkville Youth Baseball Softball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In